Lisbon International Advertising Festival 2019 announces Grand Jury

The Lisbon International Advertising Festival is now going to its 4th edition. At this time, the date and place of the event have already been announced, the festival will take place on September 20th at the Ciência Viva museum, at the Portuguese capital – Lisbon.

At a time when entries are still open, the organization takes the opportunity to announce the first names of this year’s Grand Jury:


  • Aricio Fortes – Chief Creative Officer at BBDO Shanghai
  • Joanna Monteiro – CCO at FCB Brasil
  • Christoph Everke – Creative Director at ServicePlan
  • Valerie Madon – CCO Southeast Asia at Havas Group
  • Jeff Stamp – Deputy CCO at Grey Group USA
  • Marco Versolato – CCO at Wunderman Thompson
  • Joel Holtby – Partner/Creative Director at Rethink
  • Alexis Ospina – CCO at VMLY&R Mexico


  • Joaquin Espagnol – Executive Creative Director at Cheil Spain
  • Álvaros Rodrigues – CEO | CCO at Fullpack
  • Cristiana Boccassini – CCO at Publicis Italy
  • Johanna Santiago – Creative Director at JWT San Juan
  • Primus Nair – ECD at LEGO Agency
  • Juan Pablo Valencia – Regional Creative Director at FCB Artgroup
  • Guillermo Tragant – Founder & Chief Creative Officer at Furia


  • Lluis Rotger Vidal – Associate CD at Geometry
  • Kito Siqueira – Music & Sound Producer at Satellite Audio
  • Paola Mounla – CD at J. Walter Thompson
  • Sebastian Arrechedera – Co-Chairman and Chief Creative Officer mcgarrybowen


  • Daniel Chu – EVP Creative at Midnight Oil
  • Francisca Maass – CCO at Grey Germany
  • Maria Milusheva – CD/Partner at Noble Graphics TBWA
  • Pablo Maldonado – Creative Director at Wunderman Thompson Buenos Aires
  • Rodolfo Sampaio – Partner/VP at Moma Propaganda


  • Josh Fell – CCO at Anomaly LA
  • Ariel Soto – VP/CCO at BBDO Mexico
  • Gavin Milner – Group Creative Director at TBWA\Chiat\Day
  • Kapil Bhimekar – Associate CD at Y&R Dubai
  • Anthony Chelvanathan – SVP/CD at Leo Burnett

Promo & Activation:

  • Ricardo Dolla – Senior Copywriter at Red Fuse Paris
  • Cristiano Tonnarelli – ECD at Merkle
  • Damian Nuñez – CCO at MullenLowe & Profero
  • Eduardo Basque – Head of Art at Mestiça Propaganda
  • Ammiel Fazzani – ECD at Leo Burnett Argentina
  • Katja Behnke – Creative Director at Publicis Pixelpark
  • Luis Campoverde – Founder/CCO at OMG


  • Nicola Rovetta – CCO at MullenLowe Italy
  • Sarah Mestarihi – CD at M&C Saatchi
  • MT Carney – Founder | Creative Lead at Untitled Worlwide US
  • Malek Ghorayeb – Regional ECD at Leo Burnett Lebanon
  • Rodrigo Gonzalez – Associate CD at The Community
  • Bitan Franco Prieto – Founder & CCO at Mono
  • Klára Palmer – CD at McCann Prague
  • Sue Kohm – CD at R\GA


  • Russell Barrett – Managing Partner& CCO at BBH India
  • Eran Nir – CCO at Gitam BBDO
  • Felipe Medina – CCO at Raya
  • Juliana Paracencio – ECD at Publicis Spain


  • Jimmy Landaburu – Digital Creative Director at Creacional AAG
  • Álvaro Sepúlveda – Founder/CEO at Media Trends Group
  • Anita Fontaine – Creative Director at the Department of New Realities at Wieden + Kennedy
  • Flip Sorée – Head of Creative at Cheil Worldwide
  • Ali Rez – Regional ECD at Impact BBDO


  • Carlos Monteiro – Head of Strategy at White Way
  • Agnello Dias – Co-Founder at TapRoot Dentsu
  • Jennifer McBride – Co-Founder & Managing Partner at We are Phase2
  • Kaz Tsuburaku – ECD at Dentsu Canada

Public Relations:

  • Lesley Sillaman – Senior VP at Havas PR
  • Alex Malouf – Corporate Communications at Procter & Gamble
  • Agnieszka Bacinska – CEO at Walk PR


  • Istvan Bracsok – CCO & Founder at White Rabbit Budapest
  • Pedro Gallardo – Managing Director/Digital Experience Director at Tribal Spain

Branded Content:

  • Lisa Bright – ECD at FCB Chicago
  • Lennie Stern – Head of Creative and Entertainment Strategies at BETC
  • Fernando Guntovitch – Founder/CEO at The Group Comunicação
  • Kenn MacRae – Global CD at Smoke & Mirrors


  • Fabio Caveira – Senior Art Director at J. Walter Thompson Qatar
  • Florian Marquardt – Art Creative Director at Goodby Silverstein & Partners NY
  • Rodrigo Faustino – Founder at Commgroup Branding
  • Luís Gatti – Associate CD at Saatchi & Saatchi Dubai
  • Alice Chiapperini – Senior Art Director at AKQA
  • Muggie Ramadani – CD/Partner at Bold Scandinavia
  • Dominic Hofstede – ECD at Maud Melbourne
  • Noreen Morioka – Head of Design at Wieden + Kennedy


  • Steve Babaeko – CEO/CCO at X3M Ideas
  • Ricardo Moreira – Director & Craft retoucher at Moreira Studio

The mentioned juror will be the first to assess, online, all the works in the competition.  The resulted shortlists will be used to designate the winners

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

Our news directly in your inbox:

AdHugger © 2019 All Rights Reserved