Bucharest Subway to give stations football players’ names for Europa League Final

Marketing, Media
As London Olympics set the model, Bucharest subway will lend football players’ names for 6 of its stations, between May 6th-10th, as Europa League 2012’s final is scheduled to take place in Romanian capital.
The football players that lend their name to Bucharest’s subway are Nicolae Dobrin (Piata Victoriei station), Ion Parcalab (Stefan cel Mare station), Gica Hagi (Obor Station), Llorente (Iancului station), Falcao (Muncii station) and Rica Raducanu (Dristor station), according to a Metrorex announcement, quoted by Mediafax.
Llorente and Falcao are the attackers in the 2 Spanish teams that will dispute Europa League final: Atletico Madrid and  Athletic Bilbao.
Europa League 2012 final will take place on May 9th, starting 21.45 (Romanian time) and will be broadcasted live on Pro TV.