A-List Hollywood Awards announces 1st round of 2018 Jury


The A-List Hollywood Awards announced the first round of Jury selection. Judging will by a diverse group of worldwide industry leaders brought together to select the best in Moving Image Advertising, Interactive, Branded Entertainment and Online Video. Additional Jury appointments are forthcoming.

The A-List Hollywood is the first creative competition of its kind in the entertainment capital, to focus on the intersection between advertising and entertainment across all platforms.  While many advertising award shows have embraced the brand work being done at the intersection of marketing and entertainment, The A-List Hollywood Awards was created to celebrate this work.

The deadline for the 2018 competition is January 26 and the first round of the 2018 Jury includes:

  • Nick Law – Vice Chairman, Global Chief Creative Officer – R/GA New York
  • Michael Aimette – EVP – Global Executive Creative Director, BBDO, New York
  • Jason Harris – President/CEO  – Mekanism New York
  • Mike McGee –  Global Chief Creative Officer – Framestore London
  • Justin Tindall – Group Chief Creative Officer, M&C Saatchi, London
  • Mick Mahoney – Chief Creative Officer –  Ogilvy & Mather London
  • Andre Laurentino – Global Executive Creative Director – Ogilvy London
  • Rosalynn Tay –Chief Executive Officer –Dentsu Aegis Network Singapore
  • Chris Kyme, CEO & Creative Director Kymechow, Hong Kong
  • Bobby Pawar – MD, Chief Creative Officer – Publicis Worldwide South Asia
  • Jonathan Beggs – Chief Creative Officer – Saatchi & Saatchi South Africa
  • Ricardo John – Chief Creative Officer –  JWT Worldwide São Paulo
  • Renato Fernandez – Chief Creative Officer – TBWA\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles
  • Pelle Nilsson –  CEO / Founder –  B-Reel Los Angeles
  • Rupert Maconick – Founder / Executive Producer – Saville Prods. Los Angeles
  • Jimmy Smith – Chairman/Chief Creative Officer – Amusement Park Los Angeles
  • Scott Donaton, Chief Content Officer, DigitasLBi, Los Angeles
  • Patrick Mulford – CEO, Chief Creative Officer – theAudience Los Angeles
  • Lisa Tauscher – MD / Executive Producer – Partizan Los Angeles
  • Laura Thoel – Managing Director – The Sweet Shop Los Angeles
  • Chris Graves  – Chief Creative Officer – Team One Los Angeles
  • Eric Springer – Chief Creative Officer, INNOCEAN USA
  • Mikael Jørgensen – CEO, & Co. Copenhagen
  • Miguel Bemfica, Chief Creative Officer, MRM McCann, Madrid
  • Preethi Mariappan – VP, Emerging Experiences EMEA – SapientRazorfish Berlin
  • Ralf Heuel, Chief Creative Officer/Partner, Grabarz & Partner, Hamburg
  • Anna Qvennerstedt – Copywriter, Sr. Partner, Chairman of the Board – Forsman & Bodenfors, Stockholm