NYF announced 3rd round of 2016 Executive Jury Members

Creativity, Festivals & Awards

New York Festivals announced a new round of creative as members of its 2016 Executive Jury, namey:

  • Joe Alexander, Chief Creative Officer, The Martin Agency USA
  • David Angelo, Founder and Chairman, David&Goliath USA
  • Judy John, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Canada
  • Fadi Yaish, Regional Executive Creative Director, Impact BBDO MENA
  • John Mescall, Global Executive Creative Director, McCann Worldgroup USA
Michael O'Rourke - NYF President
Michael O’Rourke – NYF President

New York Festivals meticulously selects the world’s top creative talent to be included on the Executive Jury panel (…) Their ability to recognize game-changing forms of creative communications will insure that each one is given the attention that it deserves.

Michael O’Rourke,

President New York Festivals

The 6th annual NYF Executive Jury includes some of the world’s most awarded chief creative officers and executive creative directors.

On May 13-17th, the 2016 Executive Jury panel will gather together in New York City for five rounds of judging across all mediums and select 2016’s Finalists, First Prize, Second Prize, Third Prize, Grand Award winners, and Best of Show. The 2016 Executive Jury will utilize NYF’s Matrix Judging System; a patented system insures each entry is scored on its own merits with 50% of the vote based upon its concept / idea, 25% stemming from its brand and market relevance, and 25% pulled from its production execution.

The 2016 New York Show speaker series, creative panel sessions and networking events will take place on Wednesday May 18th and Thursday, May 19th. 2016’s Creative Sessions will take place at the NYIT Auditorium, 1871 Broadway, between 61st & 62nd Street. The New York Show gala will be held that evening in the renowned Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Frederick P. Rose Hall, Broadway at 60th Street, with a cocktail party in the Ertegun Atrium and the awards ceremony immediately following in the Rose Theater. A celebratory after-party will follow to toast the 2016 award-winners.

The 2016 competition final deadline is February 15th. For more information on the 2016 competitions simply go to: Rules & Regulations and to enter the competition simply go to Log In.